Committee Members
Faculty of Science School of Communication

Advisory Committee (in alphabetical order)

  • Mr. Jonathan Soma
    Director of the Lede Program, Columbia Journalism School

  • Prof. Kathleen M. Carley
    Director of the Center for Computational Analysis of Social and Organizational Systems, Carnegie Mellon University

  • Ms. Kitty Lun
    Head of Creative Shop, Greater China, Facebook

  • Prof. Yolanda Gil
    Director of Knowledge Technologies, Information Sciences Institute, The University of Southern California
    President-Elect of the Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence (AAAI)
  • Dr. Xing Xie
    Senior Research Manager, Microsoft Research Asia